Gebruikerslogin

Bestuur HAMWVL

Voorzitter       Palliatieve zorg   Locomut

Dr. Wim
Goderis

Schoolstr. 57 b 0.1
8800 Roeselare
051 25 22 22

voorzitter@hamwvl.be
Wim.Goderis2@telenet.be

Secretaris         Locomut

Dr. Hannes
Blockeel

Gitsbergstraat 66
8830 Gits 
051 22 67 57

hannes_blockeel@hotmail.com 
 

Ondervoorzitter     Ziekenhuizen         ELP-project             LOK

Dr. Sofie
Vancanneyt

Meensestwg 271
8800 Roeselare 
051 21 21 45

s.vancanneyt@telenet.be

Penningmeester     Stad Roeselare

Dr. Mieke                Matyn

Adriaen Willaertstrt 15,  8800 Roeselare 
051 69 87 88

mieke.matyn@telenet.be

Wachtdienst HWP
Huisartsenhuis

Dr. Dirk
Callens

Papestraat 30
8880 Ledegem 
056 50 18 84

dr.dirkcallens@skynet.be

RVT-CRA   Ziekenhuizen

Dr. Pol           Cossement

Meersstraat 3
8880 Ledegem 
056 50 92 75

pol.cossement@telenet.be

Preventie
Jongerenwerking

Dr. Lieve
Deruyter

Hogeschuurstr.6,
8840 Staden   
051 70 15 65

lievederuyter@hotmail.com

Locomut

Dr. Marlies      Vermeulen

Vijfwegenstraat 164 bus 5, 8800 Roeselare 
051 62 88 39 

doktermarlies@atlashuisartsen.be

 

 

 

Dr. Dirk             Vuylsteke

Meensestwg 271,          8800 Roeselare 
051 21 21 45

dirk.vuylsteke@skynet.be

 

Navorming

 

 

 

 

 

Navorming          Locomut      Ziekenhuizen

 

 

 

Dr. Charlotte            Feys

 

 

 

 

Dr. Tine    Vanduynslager

 

 

 

Meensestwg 271,
8800 Roeselare 
051 21 21 45

 

 

 

Meensestwg 271, 
8800 Roeselare
051 21 21 45

 

 

 
charlottefeys@hotmail.com

 

 

tine.vanduynslager@gmail.com